Psychology
Clarion University Libraries' resources support academic programs across the University curriculum. This guide focuses on books, databases and web sites related to Psychology. Use the Library Catalog to find books, media, e-books and recommended web sites. Databases A-Z on the library home page is the gateway to journal databases, e-reference collections, and specialized resources such as Dissertations and Theses.
Most of the databases provide access to full-text articles either directly or via links(360° link) to articles in other databases. If the the book or journal title cited is not available locally, interlibrary loan is another possibility. Check the Libraries' home page for Interlibrary Loan options. Reference librarians are available to provide assistance with research questions. Please call the Carlson Library reference desk at 814-393-2490 or use the Ask A Librarian link on the Libraries' home page to e-mail or open a chat session with a reference librarian.
If you have questions or would like to suggest materials to be acquired for the Libraries' collections, please contact Connie Gamaluddin(gamaludd@clarion.edu).
Contact the Library
University Libraries' faculty and staff are available to assist you with information requests, recommendations for the collection, library instruction, reserves, and inter-library loan: Please feel free to contact us in person, via e-mail, chat, or telephone.
Reference and Information Services
ASK A LIBRARIAN(e-mail or Chat)
Carlson Reference: 814-393-2490
Suhr Reference: 814-676-6591 Ext. 1242
Collection Development (Request materials for the University Libraries Collection)
Carlson Library: Connie Gamaluddin 814-393-2329 gamaludd@clarion.edu
Suhr Library: Nancy Clemente 814-393-1245 or 814 -676-6591 Ext. 1245 nclemente@clarion.edu
Interlibrary Loan
Carlson Library: Ginger McGiffin 814-393-2481
Suhr Library: Brenda Sturtz 814-393-1244 or 814-676-6591 Ext 1244
Library Instruction
Carlson Library: Karen Sheesman 814-393-1841
Suhr Library: Nancy Clemente 824-393-1245 or 814-676-6591 Ext. 1245
Distance Education: Linda Cheresnowski 814-393-1247 or 814-676-6591 Ext. 1247
Reserves(Print, Media, or E-Reserves):
Carlson Library: Melissa Pierce 814-393-2304
Reference/Collection Development Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Coordinator of Information Literacy Instruction |
Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Business |



Loading...
