This is the "Home" page of the "Research Methods in Sociology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Research Methods in Sociology  

This guide is designed for Methods of Research in Sociology
Last Updated: Sep 26, 2013 URL: http://libguides.clarion.edu/Sociology Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Class

This LibGuide is design for Research Methods in Sociology

Fundamentals of the research process and methods,including research design, interview and questionnaire construction, sampling methodology, basic descriptive and inferential statistics, data collection, statistical analysis, interpretation, and presentation.

 

Welcome

Welcome to the Research Methods in Sociology Resource Guide. Click through the tabs for information on using books and e-books, journals and databases, and web resources for research resources in Sociology

Use the Books and E-books tab to search the library catalog, find a list of book resources, and a collection of e-books.

The Journals and Databases tab provides links to databases and suggested search topics.

You can find links to web resources at the Web Resources tab.

The Citations and Style Guides tab provides information on popular style guides and links to online  resources.

For more help, visit the Help tab.

Reference Coordinator, Collection Development Coordinator, & Circulation Coordinator

Profile Image
Dr. Basil D. Martin
Contact Info
Rena M. Carlson Library
Office Room 112
814-393-2303
Send Email
Subjects:
Business
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip