This is the "Home" page of the "Criminology Resource Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Criminology Resource Guide  

The guide was orginal designed for Soc 236: Criminology
Last Updated: Sep 26, 2013 URL: http://libguides.clarion.edu/Criminology Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Class

This LibGuide is design for SOC 236: Criminology

Examines historical and contemporary attempts to explain the origins of criminal behaviour and society’s reaction to it from a variety of perspectives. Provides students with an understanding of how these theories have influenced the present criminal justice system.

 

Welcome

Welcome to the Criminology Resource Guide. Click through the tabs for information on using books and e-books, journals and databases, and web resources for research resources in Sociology

Use the Books and E-books tab to search the library catalog, find a list of book resources, and a collection of e-books.

The Journals and Databases tab provides links to databases and suggested search topics.

You can find links to web resources at the Web Resources tab.

The Citations and Style Guides tab provides information on popular style guides and links to online  resources.

For more help, visit the Help tab.

Reference Coordinator, Collection Development Coordinator, & Circulation Coordinator

Profile Image
Dr. Basil D. Martin
Contact Info
Rena M. Carlson Library
Office Room 112
814-393-2303
Send Email
Subjects:
Business
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip